Events around East Gippsland

DateEventTimeLocationTownWebsiteEvent Type
Tue, 28 Jan 2020Twin Rivers Lions Upcycling Workshop11am - 1pmSwan ReachSwan ReachVisit Website
Tue, 28 Jan 2020Summer Reading Club at Bairnsdale Library9.30 AM - 6.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit Website
Mon, 29 Jan 2020Summer Reading Club at Bairnsdale Library9.30 AM - 6.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit Website
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020Bairnsdale Street Harvest11am - 2pm14 McKean St BairnsdaleVisit Website
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Summer Reading Club at Bairnsdale Library9.30 AM - 6.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit Website
Fri, 31 Jan 2020Summer Reading Club at Bairnsdale Library9.30 AM - 6.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit Website
Sat, 1 Feb 2020Twin Rivers Lions Car Boot Market8am - 12.30pmCnr Princes Hwy/Swan Reach RdSwan Reach
Sat, 1 Feb 2020Mallacoota Articans and Produce Market 9.00AM - 12.30PMMudbrick PavilionMallacootaVisit WebsiteMarket
Sat, 1 Feb 2020East Gippsland Farmers' Market8.00AM - 12.00PMBairnsdale Secondary CollegeBairnsdaleMarket
Tue, 4 Feb 2020Health & Wellness Ageing Seminar with Liz Gillman1.00 PM - 3.00 PMPaynesville Service CentrePaynesvilleVisit WebsiteHealth & Wellbeing
Thu, 6 Feb, 2020Bairnsdale Street Harvest11am - 2pm14 McKean St BairnsdaleVisit Website
Thu, 6 Feb, 2020Grow Your Knowledge' Sessions - Fruit Tree Budding12.30PM - 1.30PMOAA Resource Centre, 14 McKean StBairnsdaleVisit WebsiteHealth & Wellbeing
Sun, 9 Feb 2020Belvoir Park Community Wood-fired Oven 11.00AM - 2.00PMBelvoir Park WodongaVisit WebsiteMarket
Sun, 9 Feb 2020King Valley Wedding Trail1.00PM - 4.00PMMultiple LocationsKing ValleyVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Health & Wellness Ageing Seminar with Liz Gillman1.00 PM - 3.00 PMPaynesville Service CentrePaynesvilleVisit WebsiteHealth & Wellbeing
Tue, 11 Feb 2020Crafty Readers4.00 PM - 5.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit WebsiteChildren & Family
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020Bairnsdale Street Harvest11am - 2pm14 McKean St BairnsdaleVisit Website
Fri, 14 Feb 2020Blue bands, bees and other thingsAmegilla GalleryBruthenVisit WebsiteArt
Fri, 14 Feb 2020Adventure Travel Film FestivalVarious locationsBrightVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, 15 Feb 2020Blue bands, bees and other thingsAmegilla GalleryBruthenVisit WebsiteArt
Sat, 15 Feb 2020Adventure Travel Film FestivalVarious locationsBrightVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, 15 Feb 2020Canni Creek Picnic RacesCanni Creek RacecourseCanni CreekVisit WebsiteSport
Sun, 16 Feb 2020Blue bands, bees and other thingsAmegilla GalleryBruthenVisit WebsiteArt
Sun, 16 Feb 2020Adventure Travel Film FestivalVarious locationsBrightVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Tue, 18 Feb 2020Health & Wellness Ageing Seminar with Liz Gillman1.00 PM - 3.00 PMPaynesville Service CentrePaynesvilleVisit WebsiteHealth & Wellbeing
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020Bairnsdale Street Harvest11am - 2pm14 McKean St BairnsdaleVisit Website
Fri, 21 Feb 2020Paynesville Music FestivalVarious locationsPaynesvilleVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sat, 22 Feb 2020Paynesville Music FestivalVarious locationsPaynesvilleVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sat, 22 Feb 2020Bairnsdale Speed Way 5:30pm start120 Deptord Rd, Granite Rock, 3875BairnsdaleVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sat, 22 Feb 2020Milawa Hall Market9.00AM - 1.00PMMilawa HallMilawaMarket
Sun, 23 Feb 2020Paynesville Music FestivalVarious locationsPaynesvilleVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sun, 23 Feb 2020Wangaratta Marathon and Fun Runs6.00AM - 11.00AMWangaratta Showgrounds, Evans StreetWangarattaVisit WebsiteSport
Tue, 25 Feb 2020Crafty Readers4.00 PM - 5.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit WebsiteChildren & Family
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020Bairnsdale Street Harvest11am - 2pm14 McKean St BairnsdaleVisit Website
Fri, 28 Feb 2020Paynesville Classic Boat RallyPaynesville waterwaysPaynesvilleSpecial Event
Sat, 29 Feb 2020Paynesville Classic Boat RallyPaynesville waterwaysPaynesvilleSpecial Event
Sat, 29 Feb 2020Orbost Poker Run9.00AMBairnsdale to OrbostVarious towns Visit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sun, 1 Mar 2020Paynesville Classic Boat RallyPaynesville waterwaysPaynesvilleSpecial Event
Thu, 5 Mar, 2020Bairnsdale Street Harvest11am - 2pm14 McKean St BairnsdaleVisit Website
Fri, 6 Mar 2020Upstream: Festival of Art + CultureAlbury/WodongaVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Fri, 6 Mar 2020Lakes Entrance Ambulance Auxiliary Friday Night Raffle6.00 PMWaterwheel Beach TavernLakes Tyers BeachFundraising
Sat, 7 Mar 2020Hinnomunie Picnic RacesHinnomunjie RacetrackHinnomunjieVisit WebsiteSport
Sat, 7 Mar 2020East Gippsland Farmers' Market8.00AM - 12.00PMBairnsdale Secondary CollegeBairnsdaleMarket
Sat, 7 Mar 2020Twin Rivers Lions Car Boot Market8am - 12.30pmCnr Princes Hwy/Swan Reach RdSwan Reach
Sat, 7 Mar 2020Mallacoota Articans and Produce Market 9.00AM - 12.30PMMudbrick PavilionMallacootaVisit WebsiteMarket
Sat, 7 Mar 2020Upstream: Festival of Art + CultureAlbury/WodongaVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sat, 7 Mar 2020Tastes of RutherglenVarious locationsRutherglenVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sat, 14 Mar 2020Dederang Picnic RacesDederang RacecourseDederangVisit WebsiteSport
Sun, 8 Mar 2020Three Peaks Challenge7.15AMFalls CreekVisit WebsiteSport
Sun, 8 Mar 2020Tastes of RutherglenVarious locationsRutherglenVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sun, 8 Mar 2020Twilight Market12.00PM - 8.00PMLakes Entrance ForeshoreLakes EntranceMarket
Sun, 8 Mar 2020Upstream: Festival of Art + CultureAlbury/WodongaVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sat, 9 Mar 2020Upstream: Festival of Art + CultureAlbury/WodongaVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Crafty Readers4.00 PM - 5.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit WebsiteChildren & Family
Sun, 15 Mar 2020Belvoir Park Community Wood-fired Oven 11.00AM - 2.00PMBelvoir Park WodongaVisit WebsiteMarket
Sun, 15 Mar 2020Opera By The Lakes12.00PM - 4.30PMNyerimilang Heritage ParkNungurnerVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, 21 March 2020Bairnsdale Speed Way 5:30pm start120 Deptord Rd, Granite Rock, 3875BairnsdaleVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Tue, 24 Mar 2020Crafty Readers4.00 PM - 5.00 PMBairnsdale LibraryBairnsdaleVisit WebsiteChildren & Family
Sat, 28 Mar 2020Milawa Hall Market9.00AM - 1.00PMMilawa HallMilawaMarket
Sat, 4 Apr 2020East Gippsland Farmers' Market8.00AM - 12.00PMBairnsdale Secondary CollegeBairnsdaleMarket
Fri, 10 Apr 2020Good Friday Twilight Market12.00PM - 8.00PMLakes Entrance ForeshoreLakes EntranceMarket
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 Omeo RodeoOmeo ShowgroundsOmeoSport
Sat, 11 Apr 2020Bairnsdale Speed Way (Easter)5:30pm start120 Deptord Rd, Granite Rock, 3875BairnsdaleVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sat, 11 Apr 2020Mallacoota Lion’s Easter Community MarketMudbrick PavilionMallacootaMarket
Sat, 11 Apr 2020Dinner Plain Easter Festival11.00AM - 3.00PMDinner Plain Alpine Village, Horseshoe CircleDinner PlainVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sun, 12 Apr 2020Metung Seafood Festival11.00AM - 3.00PMVillage GreenMetungAnnual Event
Sun, 12 Apr 2020Buchan RodeoBuchan Rodeo GroundsBuchan SouthSport
Sun, 12 Apr 2020Geebung vs Cuff n Collar polo matchCobungra StationOmeoSport
Sun, 12 Apr 2020Dinner Plain Easter Festival - East egg hunt9.00AMDinner Plain Alpine Village, Horseshoe CircleDinner PlainVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sun, 12 Apr 2020Tambo Valley Picnic RacesSwifts Creek RacecourseSwifts CreekVisit WebsiteSport
Sun, 12 Apr 2020Belvoir Park Community Wood-fired Oven 11.00AM - 2.00PMBelvoir Park WodongaVisit WebsiteMarket
Fri, 17 Apr 2020Lakes Entrance Ambulance Auxiliary Friday Night Raffle6.00 PMWaterwheel Beach TavernLakes Tyers BeachFundraising
Sat, 18 Apr 2020Off-Grid Living FestivalCentennial ParkEl DoradoVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Sun, 19 Apr 2020Off-Grid Living FestivalCentennial ParkEl DoradoVisit WebsiteSpecial Event
Fri, 24 Apr 2020Mount Beauty Music Festival10.00AMMt Beauty Community Centre, Kiewa CrescentMt BeautyVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, 25 Apr 2020Mount Beauty Music Festival10.00AMMt Beauty Community Centre, Kiewa CrescentMt BeautyVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sun, 26 Apr 2020Mount Beauty Music Festival10.00AMMt Beauty Community Centre, Kiewa CrescentMt BeautyVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sun, 26 Apr 2020Wandi Nut Festival9.00AM - 4.00PMVarious locationsWandiligongVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, 2 May 2020Challenge the Lakes Paddle EventGippsland LakesVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, 2 May 2020Mallacoota Artisans and Produce Market9.00AM - 12.30PMMudbrick PavilionMallacootaVisit WebsiteMarket
Sat, 2 May 2020East Gippsland Farmers' Market8.00AM - 12.00PMBairnsdale Secondary CollegeBairnsdaleMarket
Sun, 10 May 2020Belvoir Park Community Wood-fired Oven 11.00AM - 2.00PMBelvoir Park WodongaVisit WebsiteMarket
Fri, May 15, 2020La Fiera Italian FestivalVarious locationsMyrtlefordVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, May 16, 2020La Fiera Italian FestivalVarious locationsMyrtlefordVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sun, May 17, 2020La Fiera Italian FestivalVarious locationsMyrtlefordVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sat, 6 June 2020Trails, Tastings and Tales Food and Wine FestivalGlenrowan Wineries and BreweriesGlenrowanVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Sun, 7 June 2020Trails, Tastings and Tales Food and Wine FestivalGlenrowan Wineries and BreweriesGlenrowanVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Mon, 8 June 2020Trails, Tastings and Tales Food and Wine FestivalGlenrowan Wineries and BreweriesGlenrowanVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Nov 23, 2019 - Feb 23, 2020Summer Exhibition TimeAmegilla GalleryBruthenVisit WebsiteArt
Dec 21, 2019 - Feb 16, 2020Hearts and Minds: Wartime Propaganda10.00AM - 4.00PMWangaratta Art Gallery, 56v Ovens StreetWangarattaVisit WebsiteArt
Jan 25 - 27, 2020Blue Water ClassicOffshore BermaguiBermaguiVisit Websitesport
Jan 24 - 27, 2020Howitt ParkBrightVisit WebsiteAnnual Event
Feb 27 - Mar 22, 2020David Meldrum - Photography ExhibitionAmegilla GalleryBruthenVisit WebsiteArt
Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2020Cobargo Folk FestivalCobargo ShowgroundsCobargoAnnual Event
Apr 24 - May 3, 2020Bright Autumn FestivalBright and Surrounds of the High CountryBrightVisit WebsiteAnnual event